Contact Us

Club Mail Address

Z Car Club of Sydney
P.O. Box 651
Lidcombe 1825

Club Email

Liaison Officer

(for General Enquiries)

Craig Tebbet

MB: 0403112966


Les Hampson
MB: 0488900112


Ray Marsh


Terry Stevens

Point Score Officer

Jamie Giggs

Club Registrar

Craig Tebbet
MB: 0403 112 966


Club Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month at the Greyhound Social Club/Arena Sports Club Rookwood Rd Bankstown at 8.00pm.

Merchandising Officer

Vincent Rivers

Motorsport Officer

Ern Mitchell
m: 0416 247 019

General Committee

John Hewett