Event Calendar

 

 
EVENT DATE
EVENT
DETAILS
MARCH
 
 
 
 
Wed 16 March 
Monthly Club Meeting 7:30pm
Strathfield Golf Club
APRIL
       
Z Club
Sun 10 April
Run north to Wyong
 
 
Wed 20 April 
Monthly Club Meeting 7:30pm
Strathfield Golf Club
MAY
     
Z Club
29 May
Appin and Towradgi
Details
 
Wed 18 May
Monthly Club Meeting 7:30pm
Strathfield Golf Club
JUNE
     
 
Wed 15 June
Monthly Club Meeting 7:30pm
Strathfield Golf Club
Z Club
25 & 26 June
President’s Run Hill End
Overnight stay
Details Sheet & Booking Form
JULY
     
 
Sun 10 July
Rollin 30’s Eastern Creek
Pre-registration required. Details
 
Wed 20 July
Monthly Club Meeting 7:30pm
Strathfield Golf Club
Z Club
Sun 24 July
Portland 
Details TBA
AUGUST
     
 
 
   
 
13 & 14 Aug
Shannons Classic at Eastern Creek
Pre-registration required
 
Wed 17 Aug
Monthly Club Meeting 7:30pm
Strathfield Golf Club
SEPT
 
 
 
 
Sun 11 Sept
Haywards Bay to Gerroa
Lunch at Gerroa Fishermans Club. Details
 
Wed 21 Sept
Monthly Club Meeting 7:30pm
Strathfield Golf Club
OCT
 
 
 
 
Wed 19 Oct
Monthly Club Meeting 7:30pm
Strathfield Golf Club
Z Club
Sun 23 Oct
Damfest – Club Show and Shine
Warragamba Dam
NOV
 
 
 
Z Club
Sat 12 Nov
HalloweenZ PiZZZa Z Night
Club members only. $10pp
 
Wed 16 Nov
Monthly Club Meeting 7:30pm
Strathfield Golf Club
 
   
 
DEC
 
 
 
 
Wed 14 Dec
Christmas Dinner
Strathfield Golf Club

 

Z Car Club Facebook