Event Calendar

MEETING EVENT DATE DESTINATION DETAILS
17 Mar 7 March Warragamba Dam Event completed
  Sun 28 March Illawarra Treetop Walk. Event completed
21 April Sun 11 April
not a Z Club event
Cars and Coffee – event by Hills Car Enthusiasts Event completed
  Sun 18 April Joadja Distillery and Historic Tour. Lunch in Bowral Event completed
19 May Sun 16 May Shoalhaven Historic Vehicle Club hosting National Motoring Heritage Day Event completed
  Sat 29 May and or Sun 30 May President’s Run – Northern NSW Event completed
16 June Sun 6 June East Hills Charity Car Show at Kelso South Oval Event completed
  Sun 13 June
Social meet up at another club’s event
Hills Car Enthusiasts Cars & Coffee Event postponed
  Sun 20 June Sublime Point & National Park drive to Kurnell Pizza. Event completed
21 July Sun 4 July Rolling 30’s at Eastern Creek CANCELLED
18 Aug Sun 15 Aug Shannons Classic at Eastern Creek Postponed.
15 Sept   Jenolin Caves CANCELLED
20 Oct Sun 24 Oct Z Fest / Damfest
Z Club Show and Shine
CANCELLED
  Sun 31 Oct East Hills Charity Car Show at Kelso South Oval Social meet up at another club’s event. www.facebook.com/easthillscharitycarshow/
17 Nov   Cars & Coffee – Woronora Boatshed TBA
15 Dec      

Hunter Recreational Flying Club were part of our Presidents Run.
https://hunterflyers.com.au/